{"title"=>"The TrackR Customer and Press Reviews", "description"=>"TrackR Customer and Press Reviews. See what people have to say about the TrackR products."} {"og:itle"=>"The TrackR Customer and Press Reviews", "og:description"=>"TrackR Customer and Press Reviews. See what people have to say about the TrackR products.", "og:image"=>"http://www.thetrackr.com/fb-share-bravo.png", "og:url"=>"http://www.TheTrackR.com/"}

TrackR Reviews and Press Coverage

See what people have to say about the TrackR products.

Amazon and TrackR are teaming up to bring TrackR's Bluetooth location services to Alexa, Amazon's voice-activated device!


See More

Review by Jem Gezen on 5/5/16

I LOVE my trackers. This app works SO much better with every update! Yay!


See More

Review by Misterjohnman on 4/23/16

I always wondered what would happen to the items I was tracking if I lost my phone - now that problem is solved!


See More

Review by Echo425 on 4/27/16

This is such a nifty little device! For a $20 device, TrackR bravo really pays off. Sure, it's not the end-all-be-all solution to losing your items, but it definitely helped me save about $300.


See More

Review by AVGremps on 4/27/16

This little device is pretty cool and works great. I put it on my keys so that I could find my phone / keys with one another. It does that for me absolutely perfectly and super simple too!


See More

Review by MyndKyng on 4/27/16

I was waffling between using it for my keys or my iPhone since I constantly forget where I put my phone down in the house. After realizing it does more than just help you find what it is attached to, that it could ring my phone too, I was super happy.


See More

Review by Sefirothe on 4/28/16

Finally a update that allow you to connect multiple devices to track. Now I can go from my iPad to iPhone to track those lose keys. Thanks


See More

Review by Ray1man on 4/28/16

I recieved a trackr bravo in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. The trackr is perfect for those that lose stuff a lot. I have the trackr placed on my key ring and the app works perfect for finding the trackr chip.


See More

Review by Johnny Blaze on 4/17/16

The app works well with the trackr device. You can also customize the alert tone on phone. The GPS location is accurate and works if you keep the location tracker turned on in your phone.


See More

Review by Akhilesh Banerjee on 4/17/16

Since I am always losing my keys , I decided that I may need this TrackR , tracking device ... Now that I have solved my problem of losing my keys , I am thrilled. I recommend this little device if you are like me and can't keep up with your keys.


See More

Review by P. Seibert on 4/14/16

I love my TrackR, I got it for my dog because she is a runner. Now if she takes off on me, I just track her on my phone and she is home safe! I love this product.


See More

Review by Caryn Mitchell on 4/14/16

Let’s face it, at some point or another you’ve misplaced your keys or something else and are in a rush to get out the door and on your way. Our TrackR bravo review takes a look at a device with smartphone integration that helps you easily find your misplaced items.


See More

Review by Jason Bouwmeester on 4/4/16

Finally! You don’t need internet to track your lost iPhone – there’s an app for that. The new app is called TrackR tablet and lets you locate your iPad or iPhone if it’s been lost or stolen.


See More

Review by Tanveer Mann on 3/31/16

Without the need of an internet connection, the TrackR Tablet app is able to track down your tablet and make it ring


See More

Review by Chris Burns on 3/29/16

Finding your iPad or iPhone is about to get a whole lot easier, even under the worst circumstances, thanks to a new app from TrackR that can locate your lost iOS devices regardless of whether or not its connected to Wi-Fi or cellular data.


See More

Review by Buster Hein on 3/29/16

I forgot what I was about to write. Never mind, TrackR helped me find my thoughts. I wish this device could help with forgetful thoughts but it doesn’t. Luckily it does help with lost items. Anyone who loses important items such as keys will find this product to be great help.


See More

Review by Jack X on 3/25/16

This week we chat to Chris Herbert, co-founder of TrackR, the little tracking device to find lost keys, wallets or even cats!


See More

Review by Talk Business on 3/4/16

I just got a few of these and I'm really happy I did. I've already had to use it to find my keys this morning and I found them in seconds. Great product.


See More

Review by Kyle J Jelinek on 2/22/16

I LOVE my trackers. This app works SO much better with every update! Yay!


See More

Review by Misterjohnman on 2/18/16

This product came at just the right time. We put it right on our new puppy until he had his micro chip. Now it is on my husband's key change since he is the one always looking for his keys.


See More

Review by terra gengo on 2/19/16

From keys and bags, to your bike and even your dog, suddenly losing an important item can make you feel sick to your stomach. Fortunately technology is here to save the day, helping you to never lose anything ever again. Except which is best? This.


See More

Review by The Test Pit on 2/17/16

Works as advertised! I placed mine in my wallet.


See More

Review by George Chavis on 2/21/16

Bought a dozen for gifts at Christmas, they were a hit... Everyone was excited and are currently using them. Reviews are in, voted best gift this holiday season


See More

Review by Laura Morie on 2/22/16

This app and the bravo that goes with it are so worth getting! I never leave reviews for apps, but felt compelled to after loosing my keys that had a bravo attached. They took very little effort to locate.


See More

Review by Frosttfire on 2/18/16

No more misplacing my stuff. Works great.


See More

Review by Technut23456 on 2/18/16

These little guys are the best. Just today I realized I didn't have my wallet, and my TrackR told me I left it in my desk at work! Super useful, super reliable, super super. Also great customer support team who loves feedback and values your business.


See More

Photo

Review by Jordan Brinkman on 2/20/16

The device works amazingly well, my only problem is now my wife and kids want mine. And I need a few more for myself! Looks like I have a no brainer gift idea. And I'll never lose my keys, backpack, wallet or whatever else, again.


See More

Review by David Moorman on 2/20/16

TrackR BravoGreat for finding lost item


See More

Review by David Wright on 1/21/16

Moz demos and reviews the TrackR bravo device in his video.


See More

Review by Moz on 2/19/16

The app runs very well and I love the updated features they added. Truly improves the Trackr


See More

Review by Mpeso26 on 2/18/16

HUGE FAN of my trackrs! I literally save so much time this morning using my phone to make my keys from from deep inside the trashcan. Why were they in trashcan? But I found them in under three minutes!


See More

Review by Caralighter on 2/10/16

This product works great when I have lost my keys and can't remember where I left them.


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 2/10/16

These guys are the best! Super useful for when you lose something in your house. "I know my wallet is here somewhere...." As long as you're connected to it with Bluetooth, you're good to go!


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 2/11/16

After losing a whole bag of valuable items, this is just what the need the keep things with me.


See More

Review by Ira Lau on 2/13/16

I love this app and device. Since I got mine, I've used it a few times.


See More

Review by Mike Jackson on 2/10/16

I love this! I came back and bought more, and then came back and bought some as gifts. I am a flight attendant and have had many things stolen from me on the plane. Next time, I'll get my stuff back! Airplane thieves beware.


See More

Review by katherine R Wagner on 12/3/15

TrackR Bravo is a Bluetooth-powered device that keeps track of things you’d hate to lose. Kyle Russell demos the TrackR.


See More

Review by Techcrunch on 5/23/15

The modern tech enthusiast faces an ongoing issue of shrinking text which can be increasingly easily lost or misplaced. When faced with a busy lifestyle on top who has the time to spend hunting down laptop bags, or portable tablet cases? Which is why we loved the concept behind TrackR!


See More

Review by Mrgygo On on 2/9/16

They work great and are easy to set up. the app is easy to use and I've already used it to find my keys a couple of times in the first week.


See More

Review by mlmscarlatti on 2/8/16

This device has saved me tons of time and money!


See More

Review by Cassandra L. on 2/8/16

This is such an amazing product. I wasn't too sure about this, so I got one to try out. Boy do I love it!


See More

Review by Geordie on 2/8/16

I love how thin it is compared to similar items. I have one on my husbands e-cigarette and one on our TV remote!


See More

Review by Sentri Barron on 2/7/16

Lost cat My cat has dementia and wanders, so these trackers and the atlas system are a true blessing, always used to lose phone and keys, now I run to time as not looking for lost objects, can't recommend highly enough


See More

Review by Matt Peake on 2/6/16

I personally looses the keys all the time!! Since I've got my TrackR Bravo I found it useful right inside my apt. which can be a chaos sometimes !


See More

Review by marisa on 2/5/16

I usually don't write reviews but I have to for this one. I love it so much!!


See More

Review by S. An on 2/5/16

An amazing product. Simple, small, easy to connect to your phone... Just amazing. I always had to look for my keys, my dog, my bag. Now they are tagged with TrackR. Ik look on my phone: Eureka, it works, it works! Thaks a lot for this simple, small and easy WORKING product!


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 2/3/16

I ordered 3 Bravo's and they have been wonderful so far.


See More

Review by Dan S. on 2/2/16

Even the early versions work great with new batteries. On line Service Department always ready to help. Everyone needs a couple of these.


See More

Review by robert r. marietta on 2/2/16

I am one of the early Indiegogo backers of the product and it's exciting to see the progress made with the product quality. I just purchased another device for my passport and noticed that it has longer range and a louder buzzer than my early Indiegogo devices.


See More

Review by Johan de Fross on 2/2/16

On the very first day it warned me as I was leaving the house that I had left my keys behind. Very impressed. It has probably already helped me out daily in finding my belongings.


See More

Review by Ernie Chicken on 2/2/16

This product is one of the most user friendly Bluetooth devices I have ever seen. I tested communicating from phone to TrackR and TrackR to phone and it worked as advertised. I am looking forward to allowing the TrackR to save me time and eliminate frustration going forward


See More

Review by Antoinette M Tester on 1/31/16

I love it. It makes it so convenient to track my keys if I ever lose them and I love the phone tracking feature as well


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 2/1/16

The guys of Trackr did a great job with this product. Nice and functional Buy it!


See More

Review by Michele on 2/1/16

With crazy mornings at our house, Trackr has helped me and my husband find my keys, and my purse in that last minute rush to get out of the house a few times now. Plus I just had to ring my iPhone to find it, and the Trackr app plays my favorite music that I select.


See More

Review by Radio4Free on 1/31/16

TrackR has my vote for two key reasons. First, the Bravo is smaller and slips into my wallet without any real noticeable bulge. Second, on-going running costs of the TrackR are better because of the replaceable battery.


See More

Review by Kevin Tea on 1/30/16

These TrackR's are amazing. Get the app on your phone and press one button to activate. I keep one on anything I don't want to lose. They also help to find my phone when I misplace it. Fantastic devices! Everybody needs some.


See More

Review by Jim Solomon on 1/29/16

The TrackR is great! I love that I can find my keys with my phone, but my favorite feature is the ability to ring my phone with my keys. Awesome item for the person who is notorious for setting items down and forgetting where they left them.


See More

Review by Elizabeth G. on 1/29/16

TrackR is a superior GPS device to others in its category based on its size, style, and customization. I have found it to be easy to use and love that it doesn’t crowd my keychain.


See More

81ljbbvqxwl. sx218

Review by Nicholas Calderone on 1/29/16

Great little device that does exactly what you want and a bit more! Simple to use app quickly pairs with your TrackR and you're all done.


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/29/16

Awesome idea! I'll never lose my wallet again


See More

Review by Scott Wheatley on 1/29/16

My husband has Alzheimers and hides his wallet everyday. With the trackR it has become much easier to locate it. My only complaint when it is in his wallet and hid somewhere the beep is a little hard to hear, but I do hear it and am able to find his wallet.


See More

Review by MommaLinda on 1/29/16

Every time I get home my phone notifies me that my trackr device is within range. Perfect for the item I have it in. ***I took apart and placed my trackr inside the item then put it back together. This eay no one knows it's being tracked.


See More

51j jvddbll. cr62 0 375 375

Review by Eric C on 1/29/16

I love my TrackR's. They have saved me tome from looking for my keys and wallet. One thing I would like to see improved is the range though. I have to sometimes walk around my house in order for my phone to be able to activate the TrackR.


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/29/16

Work well! The unit is small enough to fit on my keyring. And the battery is long lasting and replaceable. The app is also easy to use. Yes!


See More

Photo

Review by Darren Duffy on 1/29/16

Since purchasing my first TrackR, I have already ordered more and recommend them to many of my friends.


See More

Review by ml423 on 1/29/16

I would lose my head if it wasn't attached to my body. TrackR has saved both my time and sanity on numerous occasions. The app is simple and easy to use. Even for an older technically challenged woman such as myself. Thanks you TrackR!


See More

Review by Dr. Deb70 on 1/28/16

TrackR bravo GPS Tracking Device provides superior tracking experience.


See More

Review by Robyn on 1/27/16

I can now find my purse, keys or wallet. Easy set up! Works great!!


See More

Review by dflockhart on 1/27/16

I had my dog stolen a few months ago and praise Jesus we got him back. Since that time whenever he is outside I cannot relax. Well now I have found this device and will now know where he is from now on.


See More

Photo

Review by Danny Webb on 1/27/16

All 10 of my Trackr Bravo's were easy to pair and have been working perfectly. Love that I can swap the battery out too!


See More

Review by scott_atlanta on 1/27/16

I've had great luck with the Wallet Trackr and now I'm using this one for my keys!


See More

Review by Zipash13 on 1/26/16

I really enjoy this. It's easy to use and a great time saver!


See More

Photo 1

Review by Oscar Gutierrez on 1/26/16

Bought one for each of our family members for Christmas. Loved by all!


See More

Review by Ruth on 1/26/16

Works MUCH better than a similar device that I had previously.


See More

Review by Jeffrey G. Strichart on 1/26/16

Just opened it up. I like the cell phone ring attribute.


See More

Review by Tymceldowney on 1/26/16

I am forever losing my keys...and my wallet...and my phone. This is the perfect thing for me because I have multiple options for finding my misplaced item. Love it and plan to purchase more!


See More

Review by Jessica T. Glymph on 1/25/16

Since I've had the TrackR. I can't lose anything if I tried. Love this app!!!


See More

Review by James Houseman on 1/25/16

Separation alert works great. Very pleased. Now if they just had a sugical implant...hmmm.


See More

Review by William Lee on 1/24/16

I've tagged my cell phone, car keys, wallet and handbag. I do, however, prefer the little lanyard to connect to those items which comes with the TrackR Bravo. I have the original TrackR. All of my devices paired flawlessly. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.


See More

Review by Kathleen Ripberger on 1/24/16

I have lost the purse for the last time, last time it cost me a couple of hundred dollars (taxed by person who handed it in).


See More

Review by Dianna Neilsen on 1/24/16

Very useful for short range, helps me find my cat. looking forward to when everybody has one and can hide one in the car so I can find it if anybody steals it.


See More

Review by William Burns on 1/23/16

The Bravo has helped me find my keys numerous times already. I am in my 60's and admittingly not the best with technology. The app is simply, elegant, and easy to understand.


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/23/16

Losing anything, whether it’s your keys, your purse, or your smartphone is a real pain. In fact, the average person will spend 153 days looking for lost or misplaced items during their lifetime. Tech brand TrackR claims its Bravo gadget may be the answer to the problem.


See More

Review by Carrie-Ann Skinner on 1/22/16

I bought 4 of these and loved the way they worked so much that I bought 10 more to share with my friends and co-workers.


See More

Review by ColeenC on 1/21/16

Has saved me already a lot, so worth it!!!!!!!!!!!! U have to figure it before basing opinion.


See More

Review by Georod6 on 1/21/16

I don't have to worry about my dog getting lost anymore, thanks to the TrackR! It was easy to set up and it's so easy to use.


See More

Review by Fit Ash on 1/21/16

TrackR’s latest product offering, Atlas, promises to combine all Bluetooth trackers into one easy-to-access network, powered by Amazon’s Alexa, to help ensure that you can ask “Where’s my keychain/wallet/bag/laptop/dog/cat/coffee cup?” and always get a helpful, user-friendly response.


See More

Profilepic anthonyk

Review by Anthony Karcz on 12/22/15

In this video I will be talking about organising our stuff and make sure we don't lose it.


See More

Review by Ignacio Aleya on 1/9/16

A personal review of the TrackR bravo


See More

Review by Omar Correa on 1/9/16

Tracking tags are becoming the must-have bit of tech for forgetful folk such as myself, and a new incredibly popular tracker has finally become available in the UK, so us Brits will soon have no excuse for forgetting our wallets.


See More

Review by Aaron Richardson on 12/21/15

TrackR is a must to have! I would recommend the TrackR to anyone and as I matter of fact I have recommended to all my friends to date.


See More

Review by George Lafontaine on 1/18/16

To All!! When your search is going to over? Answer: Buy TrackR.


See More

Review by 4x4Engaged? SBJ on 1/18/16

Here’s our roundup of all the latest devices, peripherals, software and components announced this week.


See More

Review by Laura Barnes on 12/22/15

If you’re a fan of talking to your smart-home devices without pulling out your phone, you’ll be glad to know Amazon Echo had its own slew of compatibility announcements.


See More

Review by Jenny McGrath on 1/13/16

Works great. I love that I can use the tracker to find my phone as well.


See More

Review by jonathan newhouse on 1/18/16

TrackR helps you locate anything within seconds using your smartphone.


See More

Review by Nicholas Calderone on 1/14/16

Life is busier than ever so we've put together a Best of CES 2016 video that includes must-have technology for families.


See More

Review by NuBryte on 1/14/16

TrackR is a homegrown favorite who created a small, coin-sized attachable device that will help you track your stuff.


See More

Review by Lauren on 1/13/16

I bought a TrackR Bravo as a safety precaution for my dog. I put it on his collar and I'm sooo glad I made that decision!


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/18/16

Tracker Works perfectly love it!


See More

Review by jacquelyn hill on 1/18/16

This is a great product. I have not lost anything for a couple of months but when I did I found my keys ASAP. I'm not telling where I left the keys.


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/18/16

The design is great, it is so thin! I have been able to track my keys with good consistency.


See More

Review by Benji2400 on 1/17/16

I recieved 2 trackers from my wonderful son for Christmas. Works great, like a charm.I'm able to locate my phone and keys when lost and God knows I loose then frequently because of my busy schedule.What a great idea. Thanks to the inventer! Love the tracker device! I highly recommend this product!


See More

Review by Vicky Carnegie on 1/17/16

The search is over! I haven't lost my keys since receiving this as a gift. Most useful product I've owned in a while. Very simple to set up with your smartphone. Would highly recommend buying one for everything you find yourself misplacing.


See More

Review by starf_xx on 1/16/16

Love my new TrackR device and the easy to use iPhone App. I've been very impressed with the company and all they are doing as well. Would love to have visited their booth at CES 2016!


See More

Review by Greenmama77 on 1/16/16

Got my TrakR's for Christmas and they have already helped me find my lost wallet and lost phone. The devices are easy to set up and the app works great. Thanks for making a great product.


See More

Review by Jim S on 1/15/16

TrackR Bravo Review


See More

Photo

Review by JimsReviewRoom on 1/15/16

I order five of them, they work wonders. I am a combat veteran suffering from PTSD and forget where I put a lot of my belongings. With trackr it makes it easier to find out where I placed my stuff. I would be placing another order very soon.


See More

Review by i5real6arcia on 1/15/16

Quick to set up and minimal impact on battery life which is good.


See More

Review by dolphx on 1/15/16

Love love love it, I plan to buy some more for my purse and pet. I recommend it to anyone always losing anything.


See More

Review by Aieleen on 1/14/16

This app and the Canine TrackR device are my favorite! I received one as a gift for one of my dogs and it has been awesome. It is perfect for when he goes exploring on hiking trips. Easy to use and set up is a snap. Highly recommend!


See More

Review by Lweber3306 on 1/14/16

I travel a lot, so I was looking forward to keeping it in my luggage so that I never have to worry about it getting lost! Even just throwing it in my own purse will give me a piece of mind. I'll write more later, but just super stoked about the product!


See More

Review by Nicole Ivens on 1/14/16

The other day I left my wallet on the counter of a bar. As I began to walk out the front door, my phone started ringing like I was getting a phone call. Sure enough, the TrackR app was ringing me. Cheers TrackR!


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/14/16

This is a brilliant idea! I only wish I would have gotten this thing sooner. I lost my keys a few weeks shot and had to pay 80 bucks for a locksmith. :( this will not happen again!


See More

Review by XorzianCTR on 1/14/16

Everything works great with this combo (app and trackr). Tell your friends and if they buy one then you get one free too.


See More

Review by Taliaferro on 1/14/16

As an avid keys-and-phone-misplacer I can't say enough good things about this little device - it's saved me hours of time, and the phone ringer feature is fantastic (and something that Tile wasn't able to do.).


See More

Review by Amazon Customer on 1/14/16

Now I never have to worry about losing my keys.


See More

Review by Adam Di Giusto on 1/13/16

Connects to trackR bravo almost instantly and quickly reports the location when the device last connected. Very useful for finding misplaced wallet or phone.


See More

Review by Edwin Wang on 1/12/16

Been wanting to try these trackers. Got one last week. Easy to setup. Monday morning trying to find my car keys then remembered I attached the TrackR to my keys. Opened the app and was able to locate my keys. Great device!


See More

Review by ChaerToo on 1/12/16

Works great! I like it and it works both from phone to TrackR and from TrackR to Phone. Only complaint I has is that the tone on the TrackR is too high pitched form my hearing. About half of the people in the room can hear it but myself and others can't without getting very close.


See More

Review by Terry Starns on 1/12/16

I had a horrible habit of tossing my keys around or leaving them in new places every time I opened my apartment. One time I even accidentally left them in the lock. But thankfully for this device, I was able to find my keys so quickly.


See More

Review by JHart13 on 1/11/16

Great product. It's easy to setup and use!


See More

Review by Lanie Fallin on 1/9/16

A new integration between the Bluetooth tracking tag and the popular smart speaker means you'll be able to ask Alexa to help you hunt for misplaced items.


See More

Ryan crist2

Review by Ry Crist on 1/6/16

The TrackR Bravo is a little puck-shaped device about the size of a dollar coin, while the Atlas plugs into the wall.


See More

Review by Timothy Torres on 1/5/16

For what seems like forever I wasted soooo much time searching for my keys and wallet. This is the perfect solution. Have owned it a week and used it twice already... it works perfectly. Here's to 2016 with peace of mind with TrackR!


See More

Review by Jeremy Buker on 1/3/16

Find the keys or the cell and they help you find the other lighting quick. Plus add the device to your better half's cell; problem solved. Awesome product.


See More

Review by James Simmons on 12/30/15

What a great idea. Helps me find my keys every time! Love the noise feature along with the tracking (I loose them in my house)


See More

Review by Courtney Sarian December 26, 2015 on 12/26/15

We unbox the TrackR bravo! Check out what it comes with!


See More

Trlogo

Review by Typical Reviews on 12/24/15

Well the big draw cards for me in making my decision to purchase the TrackR Bravo: 1. Replaceable Battery 2. Size and Build Quality 3. The ability to reverse find


See More

Review by Dan on 12/22/15

Happy Holidays from Sasha Talks Tech! ​ This year we've got 9 gifts for that super smart, gadget loving person in your life.


See More

Review by Sasha Horne on 12/11/15

I purchased this directly off the TrackR bravo site and I have loved it!


See More

Review by Techy858 on 12/2/15

Testing out the TrackR bravo wireless device that helps you finds stuff you misplace. Never lose your keys, purse, TV remote or even your dog. In this video I show a demo and how to connect the Bravo to your phone.


See More

Review by d12bn on 11/23/15

One couple got to test out TrackR atlas and let us know what they had to say about it.


See More

Review by Nick and Caitie on 11/12/15

Once you set up the atlases, you can make a basic floor plan in the app, and when you're hunting for your pet, it will show you a pin saying she's in the bedroom. It will also integrate with Amazon Echo, so that you can ask Alexa to find the cat.


See More

Review by Jenny McGrath on 11/16/15

It's a smart solution as is, but it's about to get smarter.


See More

Review by Zach Epstein on 11/16/15

Few things in life are as frustrating as wasting time looking for things you've misplaced at home. Plug a TrackR atlas into a wall outlet, and ou'll be able to find them anywhere inside your home.


See More

Mike brown 2 100619069 byline

Review by Michael Brown on 11/16/15

Using a set of Bluetooth tracking devices and your phone, the TrackR Atlas system keeps aims to keep your most important belongings from getting lost.


See More

Review by Chris Burns on 11/16/15

TrackR bravo keeps track of your keys or whatever else you would like to use it for you need to get the trackr app if you have a iphone or android phone


See More

Review by FREDERICK D. SELLITTI on 11/6/15

TrackR has released their latest tracking device: the TrackR bravo. This tiny device lets you track and find anything that could be lost. Your keys, purse, wallet, laptop case, pet, etc. With a few of these devices, you might never lose anything again!


See More

Photo.jpg

Review by Techy Agent on 10/20/15

My spouse recently lost his wallet while hiking in San Francisco. Four days later, he received a call from someone who found the wallet's contents...Playing a small but important role between the "lost" and "found" parts of this drama was TrackR bravo.


See More

Review by James A. Martin on 10/13/15

Pretty much on a daily basis she’ll ask me—after spending a few minutes wandering from room to room peering around with a worried look—“Have you seen my (keys, wallet, smartphone, etc.)?”


See More

Review by Steven Hill on 9/23/15

Fascinating product. Very excited to get a TrackR and it has delivered what it promises.


See More

Review by Javy on 10/5/15

I got the TrackR bravo (a bluetooth tracking device) as you may have seen from my unboxing video back in April. Since then I have had time to play around with it and really test it. Does it work for long distance use? Let's find out.


See More

Review by irmaTTG on 5/11/15

When Bluetooth first came into existence years ago, it was primarily the domain of wireless audio solutions like phone headsets — however, the development of the much more battery-friendly Bluetooth Low Energy protocol has opened the door to a much wider variety of applications.


See More

Review by Jesse Hollington on 9/24/15

Perfect for someone who constantly loses his keys (or glasses, or bag), the TrackR Bravo attaches to items (the tracker is about the size of a coin), and its accompanying smartphone app monitors where the object is located.


See More

Review by Christina Bonnington on 6/12/15

Have you ever had a panic attack because you have lost your phone or your keys?


See More

Review by Neulabs on 7/12/15

Use TrackR Bravo to take stock of all your belongings!


See More

Review by Benchmark Reviews on 3/26/15

Between couch cushions is where remotes, spare change and phones frequently fall, and somehow it's still one of the last places we look.


See More

Review by Jennifer Jolly on 6/7/15

The TrackR is a small, coin-sized device that easily attaches to your valuable items so that you can track them down if the need arises.


See More

Review by Levi on 6/21/15

We all want to save time in our lives and get organized. But instead of looking at it as more of a big-picture project that can feel overwhelming and hard to stick with, taking on some easy changes throughout the day can help add hours of free time and save you stress!


See More

Review by Meena Duerson, Elizabeth Mayhew and Katie Lindendoll on 6/8/15

When you get separated from whatever you attached it to, you'll get notified through the TrackR app in seconds.


See More

Review by Gregg Ellman on 5/22/15

We’ve compiled a list of the gadgets we plan on taking to the beach this Memorial Day.


See More

Review by Bruno Solari on 5/22/15

Enough with the ties and tools – Here’s what Dad really wants for Father’s Day this year


See More

Laura rossi

Review by Laura Rossi on 6/18/15

The very light, coin-like TrackR Bravo slips easily onto a keyring and can be located within seconds by your smartphone.


See More

Review by Christina Poletto on 6/2/15

Just think about it, an opportunity to track down my keys through my phone? I’m not the type to lose my keys in the couch, but I am the type to leave them in a jacket in the closet, or in a pair of pants that I tossed to the side somewhere.


See More

Review by Greg Alston on 7/10/15

If you’re one of those people who can never seem to find their keys, wallet or even the remote control, it may be time for a technology solution in the form of a Bluetooth-enabled electronic tracker.


See More

Michael franco.jpg.50x50 q67 crop smart

Review by Michael Franco on 7/8/15

This quarter-sized device will make sure you find your misplaced keys in no time.


See More

Review by Venus on 6/24/15

It never fails. I'm rushing out the door late to work and I can't find my keys or my wallet—and sometimes my smartphone.


See More

Review by Dan O'Halloran on 7/15/15

TrackR Bravo is one of the top gadgets of the summer.


See More

Review by Andrew Felix on 7/12/15

Can’t remember where you left your keys or maybe your phone? If you answered yes to either of these questions then TrackR bravo is the gadget for you.


See More

32644397

Review by Greg Gazin on 3/24/15

So, full confession, I lose things. Often. Awkwardly. At the worst possible times.


See More

Review by William Sipes on 8/22/15

I took the time to adjust settings to my preference...I've found my keys twice and my phone once already!!


See More

Review by Sandy Cerami on 8/25/15

Wasn't expecting it to be so awesome.


See More

Review by User (Tonizzie) on 7/25/15

Two years ago, the Tile Bluetooth tracking device raised over $2.6 million in a crowdfunding campaign, thanks in part to an expansive ad run that seemed to blanket the entire Internet.


See More

C7af6798491f3966db02c1254d2a55e8

Review by Jeremy Horwitz on 3/23/15

I’m always losing things. My mind on Mondays, My motor skills during Happy Hour, but there’s certainly two things I rather never lose: My wallet, and my keys.


See More

8f928c6bf6ef9290da1cd3ade022fa81

Review by Greg Alston on 6/17/15

Device works just like the description.


See More

Review by User (X3Ch3NX3) on 8/4/15

Real Simple’s mission, through its 15 years, has been to simplify your life with smart finds like these.


See More

Review by Real Simple on 6/12/15

What a great device- I have the wallet trackR, 1 on my key chain and plan to put 1 on a remote for the irrigation system, this way I can locate when other people use it and forget to put it back.


See More

Review by Robertlsea on 8/21/15

The TrackR Bravo is not one of those little monkey leashes that you see parents have on their child while at the mall, but it’s something like it.


See More

8f928c6bf6ef9290da1cd3ade022fa81

Review by Greg Alston on 4/3/15

I think everyone can agree that losing stuff is the WORST. But there are a few gadgets that can help you take back control.


See More

0dedbd11245c2a2ae3a05a70f239d2d386c48df6

Review by Brittany Jones Cooper on 8/20/15

Like many great ideas, Chris Herbert came upon the idea for TrackR by way of an accident. - See more at: http://www.twice.com/start-spotlight-chris-herbert-trackr/56655#sthash.mmuiK7wV.dpuf


See More

Lisa johnston

Review by Lisa Johnston on 4/6/15

Where are your keys? How about your cat? Personal locator devices have come a long way since the days of "whistle and your keychain bleeps," and TrackR is hoping to lead the charge with its new sub-$30 bravo dongle.


See More

Review by Chris Davies on 3/23/15

Launched as an Indiegogo project in the middle of last year, the TrackR Bravo is a follow up product to the StickR TrackR, a small coin-sized Bluetooth-enabled device designed to attach to valuable items so they can be located using the TrackR app.


See More

Review by Juli Clover on 3/23/15

Safety of valuable belongings is a prime concern of everybody these days, Isn’t it?


See More

Review by Harshad Ghodke on 6/25/15

I always worry my puppy is going to get out of our backyard. With his trackR on I know I'll get notified right away. I love the piece of mind.


See More

Review by Sisi007 on 8/25/15

The development of a new kind of Bluetooth radio system, Bluetooth LE (for “low energy”), has unlocked entire new categories of tech gadgets, including smartwatches, fitness trackers, and now, tiny tracking devices.


See More

David pogue trackr

Review by David Pogue on 12/4/14

TrackR bravo the best looking BT Tracker there is?! Watch and find out!


See More

Dustindep

Review by DustinDep on 8/18/15

I pitted two tracking devices against one another — TrackR versus Tile — to see which one is the best for keeping tabs on your keys, purse, dog, luggage, tech products and even your kids.


See More

Katherine boehret

Review by Katherine Boehret on 4/1/15

I've had my TrackR's for a little while now and this app really works well with my devices. It has already come in handy when keys have been lost. It has a very easy to understand user interface as well.


See More

Review by faisonn92 on 8/22/15

A bit taller and thicker than a quarter, the new $29 aluminum TrackR is meant to be stuck on your keys, in your wallet or on your dog’s collar so you can track it via map in a corresponding iOS and Android app.


See More

Review by Kyle Russell on 3/23/15

I got my ten and I paired one of them (Android can handle 2; Apple 10). I gave away 3 as gifts. I press the button and my phone beeps! And I can find my keys faster now. :)


See More

Review by Krisette A on 8/11/15

The TrackR bravo tracking device is able to find everything from your wallet and keys to your pet or bike. Before your keys inevitably slide under your couch cushions, slip the bravo speaker onto your keychain.


See More

Eli epstein

Review by Eli Epstein on 1/23/15

Brilliant got TrackR Bravo couldn't be without them now got it on bike, dog and keys brilliant way of tracking ur stuff without paying stupid money on registration fee or subscriptions.


See More

Review by Pinky Sam King on 8/22/15

Hey Techies! I purchased the TrackR bravo off the brands online site, mainly because this device looked light and small and of course because I am great at misplacing items. Check out the video if you're interested to see what it's all about.


See More

Photo 1

Review by irmaTTG on 4/13/15

wallet trackR Review SO COOL


See More

Review by Sandwellmobiles on 1/23/14